2021 National Virtual Pitch Contest

10 Entrepreneurs will Compete to Win Cash and Prizes

POWERFUL!  TALENTED!  DRIVEN!  CREATIVE!  INNOVATIVE!

These are just a few words to describe the entrepreneurs participating in the 2021 National Virtual Pitch Contest presented by the National Entrepreneurs Association and Dell Technologies. Tune in as contestants from across the U.S. pitch their business ideas in three minutes. First and second place winners will be chosen. 

 

The first place winner will receive a $2000 cash prize, a free Dell computer and a one year membership to the National  Entrepreneurs Association!

 

The second place winner will receive a $500 cash prize, a free Dell computer and a one year membership to the National Entrepreneurs Association.

*Please note the event start times vary according to time zone. 5pm Eastern Time. 4pm Central Time. 3pm Mountain Time. 2pm Pacific Time.

If you would like to compete in the 2021 NEA National Virtual Pitch Contest powered by Dell Technologies, fill out the form below to request an application and pitch requirements. Pitch time is three minutes. Application deadline is March 1, 2021. If you've won a previous NEA Pitch Contest you are ineligible for future competitions. If you have questions send an email to supportstaff@nationalentrepreneurs.org or call us at 248-416-7278.    

Request an Application

"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do... Explore. Dream. Discover.” Mark Twain

© 2021 National Entrepreneurs Association

National Entrepreneurs Association​


Phone: 248-416-7278
Email: supportstaff@nationalentrepreneurs.org​
Address​​​​​​: 18444 W 10 Mile Rd Suite 103

Southfield, MI 48075

Contact Us
Socialize With Us