2021 National Virtual Pitch Contest Part II

10 Entrepreneurs will Compete to Win Cash and Prizes

NEA%20Pitch%20Website_edited.jpg

POWERFUL!  TALENTED!  DRIVEN!  CREATIVE!  INNOVATIVE!

These are just a few words to describe the entrepreneurs who will compete in the 2021 National Virtual Pitch Contest Part II presented by the National Entrepreneurs Association and Dell Technologies, August 18th at 5pm Eastern Time on Zoom. We are excited to have Comerica Bank join us this year as a sponsor. Tune in as contestants from across the U.S. pitch their business ideas in three minutes for a chance to win their share of over $7,500 in cash and prizes. First, second and third place winners will be chosen. 

The National Virtual Pitch Contest was created because we know that it takes more than just money to succeed. The event provides entrepreneurs with a variety of essential tools to take their businesses to the next level. With national exposure, mentoring, funding, a new Dell computer and a community of entrepreneurs to support them, the sky is the limit. 

 

The first place winner will receive a $2000 cash prize, a free Dell computer and a one year membership to the National  Entrepreneurs Association!

The second place winner will receive a $1000 cash prize, a free Dell computer and a one year membership to the National  Entrepreneurs Association!

The third place winner will receive a $500 cash prize, a free Dell computer and a one year membership to the National Entrepreneurs Association.

*Please note the event start times vary according to time zone. 5pm Eastern Time. 4pm Central Time. 3pm Mountain. 2pm Pacific Time.

Application to Compete

Interested entrepreneurs should complete the form below. An application will be emailed to you with additional details. All applications must be returned by July 1, 2021. Please note, this is a three minute pitch contest for existing businesses. 10 Finalists will be selected to compete in front of a national audience on Zoom on August 18, 2021 at 5pm eastern time. If you have questions don't hesitate to call the National Entrepreneurs Association at 248-416-7278 for assistance. 

National Virtual Pitch Contest Application Request Form

Thanks for submitting!

Sponsored by

Dell Logo II.jpg
Comerica-Logo.png
NEA Logo.jpg

*For information about other NEA events visit our events page at www.nationalentrepreneurs.org/events